General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Hairs on January 04, 2023, 06:49:04 AM
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230103/f17d77d159aa305c182035dcc305ed4d.jpg)
You don't use magic to disappear, ya use a 4x4 & Swag.
Stolen from a FB group.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230105/3d989695037d16e61fcb42097e3e7747.jpg)
Oh, the possibilities.. ;D ;D
Nice for climbing dirt hills as well, but could be a bit rough on the bitumen! ;D >:D
Looks like it’s to aerate the grass while mowing.
Sent from me
Looks like it’s to aerate the grass while mowing.
Sent from me 
I could use that at moment... the dirt in my back yard is like concrete :(
LOL...
I put a new toolbox on the camper
one for the northerners ;D
I put a new toolbox on the camper
But doesn't it push weight too far to the back ???
& why do you have windows in the toolbox ??? >:D
one for the northerners ;D
I knew you were looking for a new rain gauge.
I see you only got the small one! >:D
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230119/5b2d1cac830d7378079fbb56d14e0bc1.jpg)
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230119/ba71bb9708a04ed088beea365239179e.jpg)
Sent from my SM-G970F using Tapatalk
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230209/16bc07d71953716cb24b59893cf06ff2.jpg)
Hmm, That'll work, depends on how deep the crossing is. :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230210/c272b6f6a30390ef07610da3fba9bcf7.jpg)
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230211/e9dbc1dc2a188d96bc21f4a9a2f4332b.jpg)
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230212/3746650306654a2bd740b11de890eb99.jpg)
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230213/d2507e72b380b632746b60566441e420.jpg)
Yep.
Yep.
That's the world we live in, :O
No roof racks,
Not a problem, the boys will hold her.
My dash cam this arvo.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230223/1b505be21a10462ade9e022636650a15.jpg)
That's the world we live in, :O
That may be so
But it doesn’t make it right
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230224/69b49ca12444c4ef266fa93d4f4c12c2.jpg)
That may be so
But it doesn’t make it right
Yeah I know.
:(
Gotta love the intelligence of the great unwashed on FB.
Someone posted this picture on a local 'bad drivers' page.
And approx half the comments were defending the driver and could not see why this homemade roofrack held on with ratchet straps was a bad idea.
Best comment though was 'Now that's a barra swap'(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230224/0e6bd1a6dd537960d725710de7e0c063.jpg)
LOL
Puts a new take on "Throw another Steak on the Barbie" Should feed a few of the troops hey. ;D ;D
Betchya didn't learn that at TAFE :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230301/1fffa050b80e8597b3b572548f570b75.jpg)
Sleep walker waker upper
I think he’s referring to the warped boards and the infill
Sleep walker waker upper
Burglar alarm....
to be fair, there’s a certain amount of skill required to cut that wedge to match😉 think I Noah Guy🤔
Welcome back, Gandalf!
Long time, no hear :'(
Finally a LandCruiser every one can afford
https://www-carscoops-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/www.carscoops.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/02/Toyota-Land-Cruiser-2k-1024x576.jpg
Finally a LandCruiser every one can afford
(https://www.carscoops.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/02/Toyota-Land-Cruiser-2k-1024x576.jpg)
just as much of a box as the real thing
I thought that was screwed up Bird.
This makes my eyes hurt.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230311/aef83e7c3321b5e7c53a8ff000f838b1.jpg)
It is a little strange when you think about it.
Guess nobody could be bothered changing?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230311/1c2692dc82e3ab94ce8d24586d8f98a6.jpg)
You've forgotten the obvious of tyre's metric widths mounted on imperial diameter wheels.
Also brake master cylinder internals imperial but bleed nipples 10mm.
I don't want to replace all my socket sets :'(
LOL
And Sparkies tell me they don't cut corners. Hmm.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230326/2c4935282ea2b199bd8e8ae2c7bccb42.jpg)
LOL
If you think you're having a bad day, :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230417/cf1ec3866036df43b787ad5c0000c3f3.jpg)
We obviously weren't the only one.
lol... wheres that?
Back of Rockhampton from memory,looking for a lookout.
This is true...
Unfortunate but True all the same >:( >:(
Hmm, ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230420/6ad1b88b5c9ae16ae61530c75c449f88.jpg)
Work ran out of green forms, so photocopied a heap on white paper with a handwritten note that said "This is a green form."
Public service at its finest.
Sent from my SM-T380 using Tapatalk
Work ran out of green forms, so photocopied a heap on white paper with a handwritten note that said "This is a green form."
Public service at its finest.
:) :) :)
And this is a true story.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230420/e1d96e881f8e000fec2066e8186f0ea8.jpg)
???
Hmm, :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230421/3d2e2fc7345390c5e63903bacd24c8ed.jpg)
Don't think a couple of Plugs are going to fix that.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230430/0c4c1b0814ede477d1f5b338501e845e.jpg)
Don't think a couple of Plugs are going to fix that.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230430/0c4c1b0814ede477d1f5b338501e845e.jpg)
Should't drive on old railway tracks
lol
LOL... although i have had more issues with Junkstar and Virgin cancelling.
lol
Bastard, Re Jerry, you beat me to it.
;) :) :)
Sad & True.
A bit deep, but true.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230503/b79bcb7b118530cb529947ae900d18d3.jpg)
LOL... although i have had more issues with Junkstar and Virgin cancelling.
so does he get a final bonus for rescheduling his speech? >:(
Strangely enough, talking to Son 1 just last weekend, & he mentioned that Qantas are looking at reestablishing their Engineering Academy, & bringing heavy maintenance back to Oz, so they're going to be looking for staff.
Joyce once said that just the Flying Skip would be enough to bring all their old staff back again, & I commented that him resigning would probably do it! ;D
Found me a new job!.. although the pay isnt good.... for doing.... um.... little.
My eyes hurt :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230506/a0f913f7ec9735be81a55f387cca8eeb.jpg)
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230506/eecf1a7d5c6611201ee7210df6e30af0.jpg)
what a Shit night on tv last night .... 29809384209823 channels of the same Shit.. why do TV stations have 3-6 different channels now and fill them with the same Shit that nobody cares about?
I don't know. :(
Some people love it all. the backstabbing, underhanded, manipulation of others, they are fascinated with it.
Farmer wants a shag, I'm a has been get me out of here, married without a shag.
It just Shite TV these days.
Because people get offended, can't have a laugh.
Ya can't park there?
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230507/98118656af6b807247d1c56e7aa4be5a.jpg)
Ya can't park there?
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230507/98118656af6b807247d1c56e7aa4be5a.jpg)
its a patrol... just drive off.
Green P plate says it all. :O
LOL!!
Betchya he never flicked the strap and said,
"That ain't going nowhere"
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230507/df194da75392d6bb0f965a95869c6fd1.jpg)
LOL!!
Neither do I :)
Yep
Do please let us know as to whether :police: also identified you that way! ;D
Yep
Interesting how many cars with Club Rego I see these days... every day for months.. thought they were limited to 45 or 90 days ???
The amount of modified vehicles with Historic Rego(30 years old) that are NOT As they came from the factory.
I've seen 60 series Cruisers with rear wheel carriers, bullbars with brush bars, 6 inch lifts.
Also seen Xy's that near scrape the road. Shorten 9" Diffs,
How do they did it. ??
I want to put my criuser on historic Rego, was told I couldn't, it's not factory spec.
Awnings, roof cage. Solar panel, 33' 3" lift, rear draws.
The amount of modified vehicles with Historic Rego(30 years old) that are NOT As they came from the factory.
I've seen 60 series Cruisers with rear wheel carriers, bullbars with brush bars, 6 inch lifts.
How do they did it. ??
I want to put my criuser on historic Rego, was told I couldn't, it's not factory spec.
no rules like that down here... I'd go ask someone who has a modded 4b if what you were told is legit..
I've had a couple of guys who are involved in signing off vehicles. And say I can't, unless it was stock, with factory accessories.
So you need to find the ones so sign off on non standard vehicles for a few extra $$$ :) ;)
Yep, :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230511/ac32722f3014aaf9a27fcb8b387ab438.jpg)
Ah, but is it also a No Through Rd ??? ;D
Eheheheh :)
how sad...
….
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230513/d0947143d9827101ab3b98a40d0ba281.jpg)
Sent from my SM-T810 using Tapatalk
Identifying as a Ranger driver ;D
How do they did it. ??
In NSW (as you are) there are two schemes. One is the historic rego scheme for totally stock (as they left the factory) age appropriate vehicles on H plates though they have run out of them and are now J plates and the modified historic rego scheme for vehicles of the appropriate age but modified. These are on D plates though they have run out of them and are now on E plates. The RMS allow 90 days of driving for both schemes via an informal logbook. You need to be in a club to be eligible. In addition you have a club log book where all your club runs are recorded which is in addition to the RMS 90 days. If you are pulled over by the police and you have not recorded your trip in whichever log book is applicable for that trip then technically you are you unregistered and uninsured and will be fined. There are people who rort the scheme with Shit boxes and/or on the wrong scheme who are wrecking it for everyone else.
Agree, Some will always rort the system.
Now, this is great, good on them.
Refuses to sell.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230515/327a792a2b24b54d450ec02c855d85d4.jpg)
Apparently there block is worth 50mill but they are happy and don’t want to sell.
Sent from me
Apparently there block is worth 50mill but they are happy and don’t want to sell.
Sent from me 
I wouldn't either.
:)
Agree, Some will always rort the system.
Now, this is great, good on them.
Refuses to sell.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230515/327a792a2b24b54d450ec02c855d85d4.jpg)
About 2km as the crow flies from my place. My son and the owners son catch the train to school together.
WOW, So you'd know then.
Awesome, cool.
WOW, So you'd know then.
Awesome, cool.
Sorry no I don’t know them but the kids know each other.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230516/edf4ded666657f483b149977dd5dfbe0.jpg)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230516/168b4d6171638c2b241992175c86c9d6.jpg)
Really?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230517/25b8da121750592c86b069a60105ce7e.jpg)
was going to make a joke about a dead root... but thought better of it
Oh, Stop It now ;)
We need a good laugh
good question...
great tune.
It's heading that way ...
No, can't have that :'(
It doesn't say it's gluten-free ice ... ::)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230522/b44ca9281c5432eb9eadea0ad7fc5953.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230523/d59d9c648102faa48ff9f903cff13760.jpg)
Sent from my SM-S908E using Tapatalk
LOL
Weirdly enough, I had that song in my head only 3-4 days ago!
Jobs done.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230525/7babd9e442cfb51305344194096dfd64.jpg)
LOL
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230525/c02c103d7cf26261baa8e4aea0d12f48.jpg)
Doubt the Brit's would want to keep them either ???
No they've got enough of their own problems :laugh: :laugh:
Yep.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230526/b8d2d1222ba9b24bdc76bebeac1d0e5f.jpg)
Ha ha. ;D ;D
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230528/64d34da008a2dc444ea1c72cf721a68d.jpg)
Can't see why this wouldn't work ...
Currently a red hot seller!
& can also be used as a hand-warmer on cold winter mornings! ;D >:D
Money well spent, :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230530/c5f9f930853da3a06b134636faf37b45.jpg)
Thanks Hairs, I can’t unsee that. Whole box of ugly pills in one hit I’d reckon.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230531/3d7e1841e2167c61c667e53164b0234e.jpg)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230531/6dcf55d89290d6093b62707475ae3b18.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230601/f60f3574c0aea9d624e3e9907dabd222.jpg)
The world just gets weirder.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230601/ea855cf71b04825142dddcbb934670e2.jpg)
Maybe that's what those Chinese balloons were 8) 8)
Ahahaha, Cheers
I'm handing in my pilots license
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230605/0b0ebe21ee35683a5849a07f96fa0be5.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230611/95550ca76ff45fd0a817bb1aa2b5acc6.jpg)
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230611/42ce942e3c1885533a34aa542d246dfb.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230615/084fd22805e551fe4d4bf57cbf4002c3.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230615/8e7ff54cd094fbf38f5cb824d4f568ae.jpg)
That'll stop those little buggers in their tracks.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230618/721562ebcd08b32fe4671a66ee27b363.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230620/18e247ef4540dac9fdac8f2945de0741.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230624/be91c2fd541da1800d46659b5f798f27.jpg)
;((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230624/fe92016b6eae5e8e56796f58f346257f.jpg)
Ouch!
been in the wind tunnel obviously....
;((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230624/fe92016b6eae5e8e56796f58f346257f.jpg)
Soooooooooooo gooooooooooooood :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230626/fbaba58c68b35e52463708a61e6a1602.jpg)
hahahahahhahhahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230628/d93b205649710ff54be35dfd4d873fff.jpg)
hahahhahahahaha
Oh No, one touched the other
Wait for the harassment complaint 8) 8)
Oh No, one touched the other
Wait for the harassment complaint 8) 8)
And friggin true is that in this day n age! >:(
LOL!
HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D
Not my Job :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230702/a98e9ac1b2ce145be490a867330592c1.jpg)
:D
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/F0EqmAaX0AA0GZ3?format=jpg&name=900x900)
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230706/4a7d3f108fd85a85dec7f6494fa82d88.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230706/c61d1fc19b27e82d902cbf34586f033f.jpg)
How more Australian could you get :cheers:
Pure gold.
https://www.news.com.au/sport/cricket/aussie-beer-icon-brutally-roasts-entire-country-after-ashes-scandal/news-story/b13d4855b6cfd42500e1d6b6644ff1c1 (https://www.news.com.au/sport/cricket/aussie-beer-icon-brutally-roasts-entire-country-after-ashes-scandal/news-story/b13d4855b6cfd42500e1d6b6644ff1c1)
Sounds about right(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230710/fab29b2f6b817760cc4ed74d36a6cea4.jpg)
Fertilization !!
NSFW or karens
https://youtu.be/0YzsWVUO-_o?t=54 (https://youtu.be/0YzsWVUO-_o?t=54)
If you say so ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230716/9323dfac4e95cac6ca629a314fe6585b.jpg)
OH&S Expert in action there....
Ya reckon. :)
Years spent at uni to determine that hey.
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230716/0a4a623d48d397b6d2402c09877f78da.jpg)
Thinking now I might Troll ya😉
Thinking now I might Troll ya from under tha bridge
Well played :)
None shall pass.
https://youtu.be/Xh83y_dk-ps (https://youtu.be/Xh83y_dk-ps)
None shall pass.
https://youtu.be/Xh83y_dk-ps (https://youtu.be/Xh83y_dk-ps)
unless you can walk on water🤔
unless you can walk on water
Ehehe :)
What is this?
Scrolling through Temu, and this pops up?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230718/732565f991eb209d3b9d710b9f20f345.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230718/dabae40926acfaa40251e7e60c8b9a72.jpg)
Fancy dress costume?
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230718/dabae40926acfaa40251e7e60c8b9a72.jpg)
Fancy dress costume?
Just spat out good beer.
:O
Nail on the head of the week
Then there's the hundreds of millions of dollars spent on so-called "aboriginal welfare" and "self determination projects" by white fellas who reckon they know better and can intuitively tell aboriginal communities what's good for them. No need for consultation with blackfellas.
Hows that worked out?
Keith
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230729/05b9cbddd5f28c574de42d4f654d7112.jpg)
Nail on the head of the week
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230729/11a1b012c157b1369516adc8728d5b8d.jpg)
True story :((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230729/155d69e92357fe3947870926628239b6.jpg)
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230731/17b0cdd51ab17790f403138e8fe6c59c.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230731/e429b998ba628a57bc034d0883654e48.jpg)
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230731/17b0cdd51ab17790f403138e8fe6c59c.jpg)
It'd be burnt out and smashed up too..
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230801/9bf281ad426d0f17eff8528730d3205d.jpg)
Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230803/1d6f10ce273e06c4cbd239c6a7d41d65.jpg)
how true!
Yep.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230803/9f5c489c900f902f47452463f9c6c657.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230804/1e24e16fd6d893bc63687966cd68913b.jpg)
Now that would freak ya out ahahahaha(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230807/cdf4469a90bb052dee7fb3652ff1b72a.jpg)
I think I recognise them!
At the risk of having this removed. ;)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230810/d81aaa2594427ef8646b9da9e8c78e82.jpg)
Continuing the theme(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230810/df7b8c283c7c9062d2fdff7f2f4a9e0a.jpg)
Poor bugger may have seen a big snake out there
Things are always taken out of context ;D ;D
At the risk of having this removed. ;)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230810/d81aaa2594427ef8646b9da9e8c78e82.jpg)
I've always wondered how their kids know who's who at school pick up time ??? ;D
its a good question
Continuing on(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230811/706d955f793b5ff9fc9257918e00520b.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230812/19eaeab78566d76a1d4c231eebac33e4.jpg)
I shouldn't Laugh.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230815/ddfc213b1777166d4bc11356f5e5297b.jpg)
But they are using the indicators :cup:
Just a little bit of work still needed
You passed that years ago >:D >:D >:D >:D
Hmm,
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230816/e9686e573758dc409a73fd54dfa68612.jpg)
I shouldn't Laugh. 
At least he’s using his indicators.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230817/8cbb196849014fc7f778534270c2db42.jpg)
Hes gonna need better boots
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv5pu0Evjij/ (https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv5pu0Evjij/)
Saw something similar on a ride from Rainbow to Mildura a few years ago....
Hes gonna need better boots
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv5pu0Evjij/ (https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv5pu0Evjij/)
Should keep his feet on the pegs where they belong 8) 8)
dunno bout that :P
(https://preview.redd.it/0zjkfb712pm21.jpg?auto=webp&s=d1424f6b65c79fce80b364e5af657bcae117b507)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230819/77fd59a2ffa726137f019dfed65d9cc7.jpg)
Meanwhile in 2023.....(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230819/5442e7106f88496bbcdf396c832f6bd6.jpg)
back at the ranch....
Cheers mate.
That's gold.
While on the same subject of no idea.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230822/e3036ed41dfffae4a4c30db9fc47bfd5.jpg)
dunno bout that :P
(https://preview.redd.it/0zjkfb712pm21.jpg?auto=webp&s=d1424f6b65c79fce80b364e5af657bcae117b507)
Hahaha that always ends badly eventually :cheers:
What's it gonna cost, ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230823/a7f8d2007f3b97893a1637e64931eeaf.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230823/d415787cbe8a7f74b9f892e4aec896ac.jpg)
What's it gonna cost, ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230823/a7f8d2007f3b97893a1637e64931eeaf.jpg)
If you have to ask, you cant afford it.
LOL
Cheers mate,
Just had good beer come out my nose, ya bastard.
That is funny
Cheers mate,
Just had good beer come out my nose, ya bastard.
That is funny
you need a better beer🤔😎
355ml, what Farkery is this?
Smaller can, higher price, what more do you want ??? ::)
Bring back the big vb cans :'( :'( :'( 768ml :cup:
That would be sweet! Just put some real beer in it
For really, really, badly, blocked drains! >:D ;D
Yep, :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230826/95f19c9a271544dc7c15673a670b9b3c.jpg)
Yep(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230826/538e5a58d6283817e3a0c7899311b4b4.jpg)
Back when apples were cheap……(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230827/318c00c5204e8c79aef697549b80c5b8.jpg)
Nothing there that mentions apples >:D
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230827/8fd8d8e61b8c090553246b1ecfe65df9.jpg)
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230827/66c8a49c0cdf88a11dc306ec554311be.jpg)
morning tea..
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230830/c052737a3841b049ab3f528e5b4b454d.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230903/325bbfd031604414f61f4d2d4258ab21.jpg)
Sorry to the Souths Fans ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230903/b7b7551de5fb9883d18b8d1558eac731.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230904/a7f5654068f8056e2e601d72690325f5.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230905/6118fa48dfc0862967bc7834c193abd3.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230906/3d7d3c818c27a8c6a4c97d2869a28f14.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230905/6118fa48dfc0862967bc7834c193abd3.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230906/3d7d3c818c27a8c6a4c97d2869a28f14.jpg)
Spot on... but as long as they are all on time on Friday DILLIGAF :D
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230907/43234f2f2533b0a0a0b8e530d3f76322.jpg)
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230907/e22a572da8bd660e4379f84599ffc455.jpg)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230907/990a883c54ca04b2ebc4669b94f1b06d.jpg)
Ahahaha,
And they know it, cause I run a 1HDT with 500000k's on her.
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230907/362fbd0f1216ff073671d3d3ae8663d8.jpg)
Dohlt (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230908/d2ab170633eff8244eb136f040870074.jpg)
Ehehehe(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230908/aaf1983906ee147629fa3f649dfa5063.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230909/126677c7f09a6e360bf760970a358c7e.jpg)
What could go wrong :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230910/9c28d7b15438aecc705c6f7436f287a2.jpg)
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230910/8e4671e2cd604f72dcefb90f0dc5e5bf.jpg)
Jeez the tow hitch on the ground looks a bit suspicious. Looks like it's only 2mm thick. Wouldn't want to tow anything over 500kg with that.
Sent from my SM-X200 using Tapatalk
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230910/be703512f8330e1967425ae099da37af.jpg)
What could go wrong :) (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230910/9c28d7b15438aecc705c6f7436f287a2.jpg)
That's what I call resourcefull :cheers:
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230911/2fac570b0a5b5e981889ef8992c5afab.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230912/bfba6f57b79a04357af524c4ff6cb4a7.jpg)
Not really funny,
I'm old enough that I remember it, brings back memories, it used to get emptied twice a week back then !(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230912/a9a2e24d193dc93eeb4c012f8072d14f.jpg)
Not really funny,
I'm old enough that I remember it, brings back memories, it used to get emptied twice a week back then !(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230912/a9a2e24d193dc93eeb4c012f8072d14f.jpg)
I’ve still got my last one and using as a kindling container near my fire pit😁
All I have left is the lid.
I used to have a job emptying them back in the early 1980s. I have never been so fit.
On my first day I dropped one really heavy bastard into the back of the wagon. Despite it being made of half inch boiler plate riveted together, the compactor crushed it like paper.
The lids were the first Frisbee,
:)
I still have one which I use as my shed bin.
I've got one in the carport, has nothing in it, it just sits there.
It’s bin neglected! ;D
Oh No, :)
Ahahaha.
It’s bin neglected! ;D
Number 1 candidate for post of the year!
It’s bin neglected! ;D
At least it's not full.
If it was it'd be Bin Laden! ;D
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230914/5b45a717143e1cc471b81e7ad287b832.jpg)
At least it's not full.
If it was it'd be Bin Laden! ;D
That’s just trash talk Fizzie!
If it works :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230916/eca9540e1380be23e4044db6b2e2c0b7.jpg)
Yeah, don't be inconsiderate, they have others needing attention.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230916/ec980846fd90b54066425c1a77f1d843.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230917/1f68988af119639e3e8c02955649bd4f.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230917/834cc34182c1e5f5d0c92001592f96b4.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230919/00ad6efe6b50065e53bfe9ee773a0d41.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230921/8ef6c3c0d92eb4be4ab99443e7d56902.jpg)
If it works :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230921/ea3f6c393772a8264528ba8e66fa60cc.jpg)
Duck, or you will fowl the Intel!
LOL...
If you squint, It's mint.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230922/8ce7036c2e06eb4b1f8df0c6d86151cd.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230923/e35f7aa3ab2dcc4adddf80138694c998.jpg)
This group would have made Willie Wonka a bit different
Ahahaha(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230924/d7de3824014baf9f0322d04c9dbe8b97.jpg)
Yep, :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230925/f22a934e269686e69bd124d02673f31e.jpg)
Yeah, like miss universe eh?

Like this gorgeous creature.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230925/5d25e15fd62330cad15ebb869a6604fd.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/85794e959419ccb6def20f4484370a5d.jpg)
Uh(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/0f2a60e0730855104ee9c001323071a2.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230926/85794e959419ccb6def20f4484370a5d.jpg)
(https://i.pinimg.com/originals/e9/9d/d6/e99dd6c126ab4debaf8463911e772952.jpg)
That firm is/was local to me. They got in a bit of bother with their advertising.
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/newsbysector/retailandconsumer/9110816/Sofa-King-advert-banned-for-swearing-slogan.html (https://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/newsbysector/retailandconsumer/9110816/Sofa-King-advert-banned-for-swearing-slogan.html)
Haha
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230928/8d17dc8412dd2eba8befb6b306774be7.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20230930/48f86dd2e35d546393b4b368e01c1bd9.jpg)
Ahaha,
BTW, I'm not a Penrith supporter. :((https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231002/48ad35b398f1469d44db7e1ec0fbb462.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231004/786491c9847fad54699438ec86917354.jpg)
Ah, The good old days of playing Pub Pool.
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231009/e57a8846e18c65316f81287239ff6217.jpg)
Ahahahah(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231009/9bd506ff6ac80e8fd2d248d63ec174b6.jpg)
I don't want my power tools stinking like my old shoes thanks 🤦???🤦???
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231017/6f662c09d315fbce2b1fe42b8a8d72cb.jpg)
https://www.etsy.com/au/listing/1576676083/the-good-bad-and-ugly-a-good-kick-in-the (https://www.etsy.com/au/listing/1576676083/the-good-bad-and-ugly-a-good-kick-in-the)
(https://i.etsystatic.com/36194084/r/il/1d3e42/5340709092/il_794xN.5340709092_c8yj.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231019/98ce9789c9091ef4e8bb9a6895293edc.jpg)
:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231020/ddaced1f3cd7804e456dc7b355abffe3.jpg)
This made my brain hurt :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231022/e86d7e13dc7e261f59f6363340d5328d.jpg)
lol
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231025/df1033d939ab73c15e3f511abd37d561.jpg)
Meanwhile, across the dutch(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231025/b66aa8afcd4fe02a1b843651a6b3c9b6.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231026/7232a36ac7427a92a587823e995d97f0.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231027/2eb50b43e39814cd615b45a43728bd81.jpg)
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231030/7a3c3c9bcc5f73980f735e67c94de689.jpg)
No! :'( >:(
You didn't show Oz! ;D
Don't know what your worried about
1/2 the maps don't show NZ at all :-[ :-[
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231101/154258e09ba746f140aefd3d5380af88.jpg)
Ever day there seems to be another vehicle manufacturing company.
Never heard of this mob,
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231102/7340ec23192899331100e58ec85bad36.jpg)
It's not right. :O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231102/7a602640e56d574d8c8fd36ae858bee3.jpg)
;D ;D ;D That's gold!!!!
You didn't show Oz! ;D
That's coz Oz doesn't exist. Aren't we are all supposed to be actors on a set in Sth America?
Yeah, something like that ??? ::)
Legend :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231107/7125bcd430a5c27cdc729916acd5f2c8.jpg)
That can't be accidental....?(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231108/721637f6cbc2929cba016171caff229b.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231110/efaab88991e796b0dbf77a020ac819b0.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231111/f1eb9782305f534318c19f8b0871a3a8.jpg)
At least you know the ROPS works
Oh yeah!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231113/0332b143dfa195db2cefd83be5e735f8.jpg)
Ahahahaha. ^^^^^
Oh yeah!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231113/0332b143dfa195db2cefd83be5e735f8.jpg)
Ah Yes I know that look well :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :cheers:
Don't we all
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231116/2464e864d4bf207a4bf10a622ef5c3ef.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231118/dd72b256567ca359e2029030720868ac.jpg)
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/e16611d54309362d3d3e68f8a6f3e07c.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/055691d952110a94355dd856062f269c.jpg)
You have two unread messages.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/3950e583bcb7fc2be4ae77ca0c0cbc6e.jpg)
Not funny, Bloody sad. :(
Blaming Kings Tub Rack for this damage when it's not bolted to the tub.
FFS, They have to be taking the p155.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/e84b45e5f39641bdca3b02759a923c5a.jpg)
That’s the second post today I have seen related to Kings products, somebody is having a crack at them. A case of never let the facts get in the way of a good story.
Precisely, So many posts there are related to operator/installer error.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231119/85dc4a5bb0c6430ce84bc88a7d384a79.jpg)
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231120/47b2fdda417864ab9767be451e6a1440.jpg)
. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :cup:
& 6 characters but 7 hands ???
That says a lot in itself! ;D
& 6 characters but 7 hands ???
That says a lot in itself! ;D
Spoiler Alert.
We all know how he feels.
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231122/6ade587351300b5ccde5b00dd5163a8b.jpg)
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231123/6428e9cde0c30fc23b962fc860e39583.jpg)
That’s not funny, it’s fu….ing frightening.
The Darwin Awards
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231125/65cb404634b3ef4567e6e888cec0fd66.jpg)
Sounds like a Myswag meet up.
;)
Sounds like a Myswag meet up.
;)
Where and when ?
Hmm, 
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231126/a63512ab7685e31c96bd2db69cd78228.jpg)
I was going to google that.
But!!!!(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231126/4826d9add90029eb48087f8ab7bcfe9b.jpg)
:O(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231127/9040066337d59c09c9e7ccad9e55ae83.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231128/080f79416db385af6ce6d72ae6eac064.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231129/ce1c6546258aa2d2737b2f51518659d4.jpg)
Its catching
(https://www.toyota-4runner.org/attachments/general-discussions/152908d1428649563-beyond-stuck-beyond-stuck-jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231130/fb108f9eb17e49980fddd5857b88ef26.jpg)
Speeding is serious, but this is :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231130/0fd66594ba643436f7c2cbedfa4910c1.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231201/a2dcf4886a10f9ac75bf713adb0ceec8.jpg)
Not sure
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231202/fc7fc3dff78ed5f44659c06f1d44bc9d.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231203/74d8ba89326662c297ac25f46e3515af.jpg)
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231203/1360e2827c3fed2d472c1cf65611f477.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231205/7d960a45597d7578e60866c5d01ffe8c.jpg)
It's that time of year.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231205/ac35370000426051c403eb3806a6a841.jpg)
Yep.
Forecast description
Tropical Low 02U
A tropical cyclone will develop today in the Solomon Sea. Moving into the Coral Sea later this week.
It's that time of year.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231205/ac35370000426051c403eb3806a6a841.jpg)
Thats not an Aussie. Cap still on the stubbie!!!
Ahaha, Got me.
& a Jim Beam shirt!
But ...
http://www.bom.gov.au/qld/warnings/ (http://www.bom.gov.au/qld/warnings/)
Bloke on another forum put this up:
(https://i.imgur.com/2z0ReDn.png)
When I commented on the awnings on both sides, & asked if they put a tent on the back ???, he said that the bloke that owns it carries a Suzuki Jimny on the back, then tows a 21ft van! ;D
He also linked to:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBm6y88_y98 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBm6y88_y98)
One thing for absolute certain - any cars are going to have issues getting through there now! :o ;D
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231206/b16e1c08ae17d13dcd92a3ee584d01b7.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231207/58cd10c045317c1d3bf50e81e1d9a84d.jpg)
I know that feeling (https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231208/32b94936c9e5b958a3c2cce1364970c5.jpg)
Hey Moggy,
Cheers for the laughs.
Not photos, sorry ya going to have to read.....
These are classified ads, which were actually placed in U.K. Newspapers:
FREE YORKSHIRE TERRIER.
8 years old, Hateful little bastard. Bites!
FREE PUPPIES.
1/2 Cocker Spaniel, 1/2 sneaky neighbour's dog.
FREE PUPPIES.
Mother is a Kennel Club registered German Shepherd.
Father is a Super Dog, able to leap tall fences in a single bound.
COWS, CALVES: NEVER BRED.
Also 1 gay bull for sale.
JOINING NUDIST COLONY!
Must sell washer and dryer £100.
WEDDING DRESS FOR SALE.
Worn once by mistake. Call Stephanie.
** And the WINNER is ... **
FOR SALE BY OWNER.
Complete set of Encyclopedia Britannica, 45 volumes.
Excellent condition, £200 or best offer. No longer needed, got married, wife knows everything.
Statement of the Century ...
Thought from the Greatest Living Scottish Thinker--Billy Connolly.
"If women are so bloody perfect at multitasking ... How come they can't have a headache and sex at the same time?"
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231209/30333d90d834f7e3edfd601ad5f933cf.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231209/82a805a34356caf1d8ec0e4274ed4a27.jpg)
Yep, that works :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231210/8922691faf9b4c08229e41d6980e37f9.jpg)
Happy Monday(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231210/0ec267fe527cf44c0b0bb8133fc1fc1d.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231212/c7a5f0c779001d54bad27ebe865052a5.jpg)
I'd vote yes.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231212/eae16b9cd9a8d067c446eb85539a0c5c.jpg)
Ahahaha(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231212/88a5cbee1efe5326e360072a3e42540e.jpg)
(https://www.truckfriendly.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Take-it-all-with-you.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231213/9cc7f78ab15be17121d7857a93eb2f35.jpg)
Take-it-all-with-you
& the name on the boat says it all! ;D
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231214/8e64eff386d7e1f3e059d5f942d1ec01.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231215/2f8c389b3d2b418f41bbea845bb82327.jpg)
Now that is worth a try
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231215/29d5173012695b03027572899f78c7c0.jpg)
Now that is worth a try
Please let us know how it works out for you! ;D
…
What are the first couple of towballs, that go down as well as up ???
Different size balls, you just flip them around to change size
They're the boy ones!
Different size balls, you just flip them around to change size
Thanks, never seen that idea before ???
Tools down.
Flip side shaggers.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231218/05addf3147deb08dc615974257acf174.jpg)
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231218/823cabfb78b757fff96c3a19e6e47706.jpg)
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231219/556a1d2fa725da5184365d220a2d86a2.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231219/bdb6f78750b49782926eb96e208f07e0.jpg)
Since we're on a food theme ;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231220/7d019805b7acfb87e33369ee1f080d52.jpg)
Ehehe :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231221/8e18b0fc68dbf36113adb801ac2b8666.jpg)
Ouch.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231222/dd0d92065d4b1bbe5c837a15413e1501.jpg)
:)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231223/b534f0afa4e3df00701ba27f3bddd614.jpg)
Merry Christmas to all Swaggers! :cup:
& here's a Chrissie present puzzle for you all to work out ;D
Pm sent
Pm sent.
In case you were wondering if Bad Scott was on Santa’s naughty or nice list, he’s about to find out
Merry Christmas to all Swaggers! :cup:
& here's a Chrissie present puzzle for you all to work out ;D
Aus got it earlier :cup:
It's a Cartridge in a Bare Tree! ;D
:cheers: & Merry Christmas all!
Remember it’s not the $$ that were spent, it’s the thought that counts
and Handmade gifts are the best🫶
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231225/d15af5e6deab868a8acdb593570f0928.jpg)
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231225/d611f9869e8527c8dd483723908c27ba.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231225/7e40e7a549bc3f765c9abd3131ac2b6f.jpg)
;)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231225/d611f9869e8527c8dd483723908c27ba.jpg)
:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Yum yum yum.
:) :) :)(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231226/3ddc40e0893ca03bc3633d7194cf3201.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231226/dd3202f7d597d4e232e4950d8d12e8c3.jpg)
Yep.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231227/f184b6241f809018a1a73b74eb07a4f3.jpg)
.(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231228/43b527ad2127b97dc4a41e8d1665aa4e.jpg)
Irony defined:(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231231/756a4bec5a353b76b23a487e175ebe77.jpg)
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20231231/0b1714feaec1d17aadf67f706e4f81b9.jpg)
For 2024 entries, please go here
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=59044.0 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=59044.0)