Author Topic: Army of darkness is on  (Read 2264 times)

Offline dales133

Army of darkness is on
« on: May 27, 2015, 10:04:27 PM »
Just watched evil dead 2 now army of darkness is on for anyone wanting a nostalgic b grade horror fix.
Great movie

Re: Army of darkness is on
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2015, 10:15:00 PM »
From the topic I thought that you was referring to t he Neanderthal completion of interstate bum sniffers.    >:D

Offline dales133

« Reply #2 on: May 27, 2015, 10:22:48 PM »
Haha barry, bro you can have malt house back now;)

« Reply #3 on: May 27, 2015, 10:24:15 PM »
Haha barry, bro you can have malt house back now;)
Done his job, he can now retire peacefully!     >:D

Offline dales133

« Reply #4 on: May 27, 2015, 10:29:46 PM »
When are you heading up this end of the world? Didn't want to harras you while your moving

« Reply #5 on: May 27, 2015, 10:32:35 PM »
Had hoped to get down tomorrow, but won't happen now.
I intend getting down late Sat arvo, so will swing by to drop off the bus bars.

Offline dales133

« Reply #6 on: May 27, 2015, 10:38:29 PM »
Cool I should be home give me a yell when your on the way down.if you got time I'll get you to grab that glue, if you havnt got time it's cool, I probably won't get time to use it before I go away

« Reply #7 on: May 27, 2015, 10:40:49 PM »
No worries, PM me the details and I'll grab it for you.

Offline dales133

« Reply #8 on: May 27, 2015, 10:44:05 PM »
Chars mate.ill txt it to you or click and collect like last time