Author Topic: Myswag Forum Raffle this weekend  (Read 25005 times)

Re: Myswag Forum Raffle this weekend
« Reply #50 on: October 01, 2015, 08:50:48 AM »
neither does swannie I suspect;D

You are wrong I actually drink plenty of scotch I just currently have 3 of these bottles & thought I would be generous, so go get stuffed & you too Bird

« Reply #51 on: October 01, 2015, 09:11:01 AM »

Thanks mate.
Wifey put money in last night. Must learn how to do it sometime! ;D
thnx bud
You are wrong I actually drink plenty of scotch I just currently have 3 of these bottles & thought I would be generous, so go get stuffed & you too Bird

I'm a Jimmy man personally and prefer pickled to stuffed;D

« Reply #52 on: October 01, 2015, 09:12:26 AM »

If it was Absolut Vodka I'd buy some tickets. ;)

« Reply #53 on: October 01, 2015, 09:24:10 AM »
If it was Absolut Vodka I'd buy some tickets. ;)
Absolut crap ya mean

« Reply #54 on: October 01, 2015, 03:26:01 PM »
Any other takers for raffle tickets.

Offline LuckyDog

« Reply #55 on: October 01, 2015, 04:52:52 PM »
Scarps put me down for $10 worth and pm me how to pay the $$ for them

Sent from my ZTE T83 using Tapatalk

2016 Landcruiser GXL SC with Obieco Canopy
Kedron 2002 XC poptop
Don't use either as much as i like,
Would every Day be too much to ask tho?

« Reply #56 on: October 01, 2015, 04:57:23 PM »
Be kind of handy if you would pm me how to pay as well.

"The problem with the world is stupidity. I'm not saying there should be capital punishment for stupidity, but why don't we just take the safety labels off of everything and let the problem solve itself?"

« Reply #57 on: October 01, 2015, 05:16:14 PM »

Be kind of handy if you would pm me how to pay as well.

pm sent

Myswag Forum Raffle this weekend
« Reply #58 on: October 01, 2015, 05:22:52 PM »
Scarps put me down for $10 worth and pm me how to pay the $$ for them

Sent from my ZTE T83 using Tapatalk
13 tickets written, pm sent and money received.
« Last Edit: October 02, 2015, 08:46:35 AM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #59 on: October 01, 2015, 05:26:40 PM »
Thnx Fizzie, appreciated. 13 tickets written. pm sent and money received
« Last Edit: October 03, 2015, 06:29:50 AM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #60 on: October 01, 2015, 05:33:04 PM »
Thnx nuozzie, pm received.
30 tickets written and money received, thnx.
« Last Edit: October 02, 2015, 08:41:42 AM by scarpsD40 »

Offline LuckyDog

« Reply #61 on: October 01, 2015, 05:37:23 PM »
PM replied to and thanks scarps :cheers:
2016 Landcruiser GXL SC with Obieco Canopy
Kedron 2002 XC poptop
Don't use either as much as i like,
Would every Day be too much to ask tho?

« Reply #62 on: October 01, 2015, 05:53:12 PM »
Thnx one and all. Have full service all weekend so can keep receiving raffle ticket requests and if anyone wants to donate a prize, pm me or post here.

Each request should have a post from me showing your name, number of tickets you requested, pic of 2 of your tickets with your name on, a pm with my account details and update when I've received your money.

On Sunday morning, I'll post up the winners etc.
« Last Edit: October 01, 2015, 05:56:22 PM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #63 on: October 01, 2015, 06:07:37 PM »
To the Unbelievers the Tractor has a Seat  :-* :-* Get in to it  .  :laugh:
Put me down for 30 tickets  , All winners but not the tractor as l have a shed full of them    >:D
l would like a ride in the  " 200 " when it hits the road      >:D

« Reply #64 on: October 01, 2015, 06:12:20 PM »

To the Unbelievers the Tractor has a Seat  :-* :-* Get in to it  .  :laugh:
Put me down for 30 tickets  , All winners but not the tractor as l have a shed full of them    >:D
l would like a ride in the  " 200 " when it hits the road      >:D
thnx Jamie, Bad Scott will write them up for you tomorrow. His wrist a little limp at the moment.....................from cutting firewood.

« Reply #65 on: October 01, 2015, 07:08:40 PM »
thnx Jamie, Bad Scott will write them up for you tomorrow. His wrist a little limp at the moment.....................from cutting firewood.

Will Bad Scott write Stott or Speewa on the tickets , not that lm untrusting at this time  . But Bad Scott was chucked  out of the same reform school as myself . Before me , as l am a bit older & smatter , so l say     :cup:                            :cheers:

« Reply #66 on: October 02, 2015, 07:43:45 AM »
Mate sent you a PM

Rod

« Reply #67 on: October 02, 2015, 08:41:05 AM »
Mate sent you a PM

Rod
pm returned and received
« Last Edit: October 02, 2015, 08:58:53 AM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #68 on: October 02, 2015, 09:21:24 AM »
Some great raffle prizes coming in, non attendees welcome to purchase, just pm me how many you want.

6 for $5
13 for $10
30 for $20

All money raised goes to forum running costs

1-Skincare Package worth approx $200 from scarpsD40
2-Security Cable Pack 6.0 worth $50 from GGV8cruza
3-Box 6 Tahblik assorted Wine (priceless) from SJIndustries
4-Bottle Singleton Scotch Whisky worth $70 from swannie
5-Handmade Wooden Tractor (also priceless) from speewa158
6 & 7- 2 x $50 fuel vouchers from GeoffA&Kay
8-Jaffel Iron Cover (single or double valued up to $14) from Sarah's Canvas Products.
9-$25 Supacheap Gift Voucher from Bill
10 & 11 - slab Campbell's Soup for each worth $40 per slab from peter01.
12 - $50 Bunnings Voucher from rodt.
13 - Hema Australia Road & 4WD Atlas from jph
14 - Tasco 8x 21mm Binoculars from jph
15 - A used camp chair from anonymous that's 'worthless'
« Last Edit: October 03, 2015, 09:07:24 PM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #69 on: October 02, 2015, 05:48:58 PM »
Still time

Offline staghornflat

« Reply #70 on: October 02, 2015, 07:51:47 PM »
G'day Scarps, please put me down for $10.00 worth.  :cheers:
2017 200 Cruiser
2010 KK limited edition

« Reply #71 on: October 03, 2015, 07:36:40 AM »

G'day Scarps, please put me down for $10.00 worth.  :cheers:
thnx staghorn, tickets written, pm sent

« Reply #72 on: October 03, 2015, 06:21:27 PM »
There's a late entry raffle prize of a........wait for it...........from an anonymous sponsor of a ..............'camp chair'

Offline Ozsnowman

• "Missus wants an Avan"
  • Travelling with Shirley the van!
« Reply #73 on: October 03, 2015, 07:44:23 PM »
Hi guys. If it's not too late, could I have $10 worth please? I can transfer money right away. If too late, have a great night, and I'll donate to myswag direct :)
We've swapped from the camper to a van yay! :)

« Reply #74 on: October 03, 2015, 08:13:57 PM »

Hi guys. If it's not too late, could I have $10 worth please? I can transfer money right away. If too late, have a great night, and I'll donate to myswag direct :)
you're in Ozsnowman, writing tickets now, pm sent with account details.
The following users thanked this post: Ozsnowman